Head Office

World Association of Professional Investigators, 180 Piccadilly, London W1J 9HG

Tel: 08709 099 970   Fax: 08709 010 209   Email: enquiries@wapi.com

WAPI Governing Council | Click here for the full profiles of the WAPI Governing Council

John Edwards

Chairman

European Legislation & Licensing

Marketing

Press

chairman@wapi.com

licensing@wapi.com 

marketing@wapi.com

press@wapi.com

Beverley Flynn

Vice Chairman

Treasurer

vicechair@wapi.com

treasurer@wapi.com

Stuart Withers

Training & Mentor

mentor@wapi.com

Tony Smith

eGroup Moderator

Complaints & Discipline

moderator@wapi.com

complaints@wapi.com

John Withers Electronic Media e-media@wapi.com
Emma Rowley

General Secretary

Membership

General correspondence

generalsecretary@wapi.com

membership@wapi.com

support@wapi.com